Queen V Chronicles

Welcome to my world…

Happy Independence Day!

wpid-img_20140704_175052.jpg

Chillin at the pool

Happy 4th of July to all of my American readers! A special thanks to all the service men and women who protect this great country ♡. We our far from perfect  but I am always proud to be an American.

To my international readers shout out your country and let me know when is your independence day!

Much luv,

QV

2 comments on “Happy Independence Day!

  1. Island Traveler
    July 6, 2014

    A fun, cool way to celebrate 4th of July. I had to go to work this weekend and miss it all. I did have fireworks by the beach a weekend before with family as pre-Independence Day. All the best from Houston!

    • queenvchronicles
      July 6, 2014

      Can’t get mad at the money 🙂 but I’m glad you and your family had a blast b4 hand ♡

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 5, 2014 by in Love It and tagged , , , , , , .

Follow Me On Twitter

See Me On Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

